November 17th, 2008

Coffee Squirrel

Five Love Languages

I feel loved when...

The Five Love Languages

My Primary Love Languages are probably Acts of Service and Quality Time

<th colspan="2">My Detailed Results:</th>
Acts of Service: 9
Quality Time: 9
Words of Affirmation: 5
Physical Touch: 5
Receiving Gifts: 2

About this quiz

Unhappiness in relationships is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. It can be helpful to know what language you speak and what language those around you speak.

Tag 3 people so they can find out what their love language is.

Take the Quiz!
Check out the Book